Parent Ambassador/Room Parents

Our Parent Ambassadors are current parent volunteers who are carefully selected to welcome new families and to establish channels of regular communication with our new families.  As veterans of ARCS, these Parent Ambassadors are familiar with the culture of our school and understand the rules, the players, the events, the opportunities and the confusions that new parents experience.

The following are current Parent Ambassadors per grade…please feel free to contact them (new and old families) with any questions you might have!

PreK3 (Saul)

 

PreK4-A(Orlowski)

Jessica Manning- jlmanning@live.com  and  Erin Stewart- eek2007@aol.com

 

PreK4-B(Bobe)

 

K-A(Colangelo)

April Scannell- apriljones21@hotmail.com  and Nicole Tunis- babynerse@comcast.net

 

K-B(Librizzi)

Cynthia Spinelli-  Cyndi.spinelli@comcast.net and  Liz Hildebrand- liz@mysouthjerseyshorehome.com

 

1-A(Kile)

Molly Casella- mfcipad@gmail.com and  Ashley Haggerty- ashhaggerty@mac.com

 

1-B(Troy)

Alayn Miconi- alaynmiconi@comcast.net and Suzanne DePietro- suzyque1310@gmail.com

 

2-A(Falivene)

Maribel Maldonado- mmaldonado@atlanticare.org and Sharon Campolo- sharoncampolo@gmail.com

 

2-B(Walker)

Stephanie Potkay- stephnhoover@yahoo.com and Robyn Marmo- robynmarmo@gmail.com

 

3-A(Fussner)

Tracey House- traceychouse@aol.com and Sharon Festa- sharonm@joeholiday.com

 

3-B(Podolski)

Kristin Napolitano- kristin.napolitano@yahoo.com and Danielle Harbright- dani1224@comcast.net

 

4-A(Blee)

Lisa Turchio- lisaturchio@aol.com and Stacey Landicini- ocnjstacey@yahoo.com

 

4-B(Beck)

Ronnie Lee- relee3@comcast.net and Donna Santabarbara- gstab@comcast.net

 

5-A(Breitzman)

Rebecca Kane-  rkjk2007@gmail.com and Heather Matis- peeker911@yahoo.com

 

5-B(Clauhs)

Valerie Hudson- malfi21@yahoo.com and Sherri Caffrey- hart2hart73@aol.com

 

6-A(Picardi)

Carrie Mastro- cbmastro27@gmail.com and Jennifer (Mendoza) Tioseco-  jatioseco@icloud.com

 

6-B(Gorelick)

Laura Ade- lauraadenj@gmail.com and Terri Morfitt- terriannex4@yahoo.com

 

7-A(Naples)

Vicki Nicolicchia- vicki33104@yahoo.com and Lisa Pollino- lisapollino@comcast.net

 

7-B(Crosson)

Brenna Watson- bjwatson74@msn.com and Franny Marigliano- mrmarigliano@comcast.net

 

8-A(Pritchett)

Christine McFadden- mcfadden1210@comcast.net and Megan Brennan- brennanmeg@comcast.net

 

8-B(Janansky)

Petrina Wainwright- petrinag1@aol.com and Laurie Perskie- lauriep9520@gmail.com

 

 

Top
Menu