Grades 1 - 5

Quick Links:

Minor Subject Website https://sites.google.com/a/arcsgalloway.org/minor-subjects/

 

Teacher            Homeroom             Email                                          Webpage

Marisa Kile                 1A                     mkile@arcsgalloway.org            Click Here

Gail Troy                     1B                     gtroy@arcsgalloway.org            Click Here

Diane Falivene           2A                    dfalivene@arcsgalloway.org     Click Here

Traci Walker               2B                    twalker@arcsgalloway.org        Click Here

Cindy Fussner            3A                    cfussner@arcsgalloway.org       Click Here

Elizabeth Podolski     3B                    epodolski@arcsgalloway.org    Click Here

Kathy Blee                   4A                    kblee@arcsgalloway.org            Click Here

Maria Beck                  4B                   mbeck@arcsgalloway.org          Click Here

 

Please note….Remote Learning for 5th grade is currently taking place through Google Classroom.  They receive daily notices from their teachers with classroom instructions.  If you have questions regarding your child’s classwork please email the teacher directly.

Mary Breitzman         5A                   mbreitzman@arcsgalloway.org Click Here

Maria Clauhs              5B                   mclauhs@arcsgalloway.org        Click Here

 

Top
Menu